How This AI SEO Course Research Is Built
The rules behind every record and every number on this site.
What this AI SEO course research covers
This site covers AI SEO certification and AI SEO training for US professionals and teams: credentials, assessments, live delivery, team options and dollar costs. A program is included when its official page offers training on search visibility in AI answers (AI SEO, GEO, AEO, AI search optimization) or on using AI in SEO work, and it is available to US learners online or in the US.
Sources
Every record comes from the provider's official page, read on September 26, 2026. We do not use reviews, affiliate lists or AI summaries as sources. When two official pages disagree, both are recorded in the notes.
Credential types
- Exam-based certification: awarded for passing a test.
- Professional certificate: a multi-course program with graded work.
- Certificate of completion: awarded for finishing lessons.
- Certificate of attendance: awarded for attending live sessions.
- No credential: training only.
Not stated
If a page does not publish a fact, such as a pass mark or expiry, the record says not stated. Nothing is inferred, and percentages only count programs that state the fact.
Costs
Prices are in US dollars as shown on the official page. First-year cost counts 12 months for monthly memberships. Taxes are excluded unless stated.
Independence
No provider paid to be listed. There are no affiliate links. Corrections: research@aiseocourse.us.com. Every change is logged on the updates page.